Oh the Places You’ll Go… From Sand to Snow

This weeks blog post challenge is Path. Below are some of my favorite path pictures from places I have been which represent the path I have taken. Feel free to vote for you favorite in the comments below.

I am trying out some new wordpress features. Below is a slidshow of some of my pictures from my 5 years in Hawaii.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Some great trails in Alaska where I have now been for 3 years.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

But as I said before, there is no place like home…

new-013
Tri-cities Washington where I grew up

And some more pictures in and near home… and a few other trails in Washington. The mountain climbing is on Mt. Addams.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

6 thoughts on “Oh the Places You’ll Go… From Sand to Snow

Leave a Reply

