Update

No we are not missing water again… Yet (although it is not super high quality). But this is the picture I have used several times for my update posts so what ever.

It took me a while but I have finally got all the pictures replaced on all the old blogs and am now able to work on new ones. While I was catching up there were several events which I am in the process of writing posts about.

So, coming soon look for; Kobuk 440, NANA Nordic Skiers and Slush up.

Also I have gotten a request for instructions on how to see my old/ other posts. If you go to the main page (wolfslunch.wordpress.com) you can scroll through the most recent posts. If you scroll to the far right there is an arrow icon to load older posts. For additional information see my How To post.

So don’t forget to check out all my posts (now repaired), comment and ask questions!

2 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

